***Free Economy Shipping on Orders of $150 or More***

Fright Night 3-Pack (DVD, 2004, 3-Disc Set)

Item# DVDFrightNight
Availability: Usually ships in 3-4 business days

Product Description

Fright Night 3-Pack (DVD, 2004, 3-Disc Set)

Genre: Horror
Leading Role: Lon Chaney Jr., Vincent Price, Jack
Nicholson, Bela Lugosi
Format: DVD
Release Date: 11/30/2004
Rating: NR
Region: Region 0
Edition: 3-Disc Set
Additional Information about Fright Night - 3-Pack (DVD, 2004, 3-Disc Set)

Ten classic horror films of every stripe and type are collected in FRIGHT NIGHT. Highlights in the collection include the Vincent Price classics HOUSE ON HAUNTED HILL and THE LAST MAN ON EARTH, based on the popular Richard Matheson novel I AM LEGEND. Also included are two shining examples of low budget filmmaking from the 1960s: Roger Corman's LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS and the cult film CARNIVAL OF SOULS. Rounding out the set are THE HUMAN MONSTER, INVISIBLE GHOST, and THE PHANTOM CREEPS, all with Bela Lugosi, INDESTRUCTIBLE MAN with Lon Chaney Jr., NIGHTMARE CASTLE, and UNNATURAL. See individual releases for more synopsis information.

Product Details

Edition: 3-Disc Set
Number of Discs: 3
Rating: Not Rated
Film Country: USA
UPC: 777966884998